Top tips for preparing for medical appointments

See on Scoop.itMyHealthShare Medical Reporter

Elizabeth writes… It can be daunting going to any appointment. I see myself as relatively level-headed and as a speech therapist, have lots of experience talking to different professionals. However, I will always remember sitting in a paediatrician’s appointment with my son, nearly in tears and unable to collect my thoughts, just because I didn’t … … Continue reading →

MyHealthShare‘s insight:

Top tips for preparing for medical appointments | Special Needs Jungle http://ow.ly/3hwrtj http://myhealthshare.org @spcialndsjungle

See on www.specialneedsjungle.com

Leave a Reply

